Me

I’m a Blogger Now!

Hey! My name is Caitlyn and if you couldn’t tell by the title, I love lots of things. And that is precisely what this blog is all about!

Most posts will probably be about Christianity, meditation, music art, school, or just daily life. I hope to improve my writing skills and stay dedicated to a task. It will also be great to already be in the habit of blogging when I go to early college next year. I really want to document my personal journey through that.

I’ve attempted blogs in the past but this time I’m going to be dedicated! It also helps that I have a lot more interesting things in my life now. And that I’ve learned how to speak/write effectively.

So to start out, I love Jesus! This is the biggest part of my life. I dedicated my life to Christ about 3 months ago and I am forever changed. On Wednesdays, I go to a local youth group that is so amazing! I usually go to church on Saturday nights. So, why am I telling you this? I plan to have sermon reflections posted after each of these. At the latest, these should be posted the day after. I hope to encourage others in their walk with Jesus and just have a place to express my feelings and have some Jesus and me time!

Disclaimer: I never want anyone to feel that I am forcing my religion onto you. This is who I am and I love writing about it!

I also love writing and speaking in Spanish! I have been formally studying Spanish for a year and a half now. I love the culture and language so much. I will post updates on my studies and stories about speaking the language whenever possible.

I loooove nerdy stuff. Superwholock, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and so much more! If it’s nerdy, then I am probably obsessed with it.

So yeah! This is me and that’s what this is ┬áblog is gonna be!

All the best!

Peace and Love,

Caitlyn

Leave a Reply

